## **2022 Proposed Bond Steering Committee**

The purpose of this committee is to provide valuable input and ensure all Okemos community voices are represented in the final bond project scope.

Name	School	Role
Sue Williams	Administrative Assistant	Buildings
Danielle Jenkins	Bennett Woods	Parent
Evie Leiby	Central Montessori	Parent
DeeLane Camling; Carolina Giraldo	Childcare/Staff Members	Community Ed
Karen Shapiro, Chad Crandell	Chippewa	Parent
Mark Tomczak	Chippewa	Teacher PE/Athletics/Electives
Joel Conn	Community/Business	Citizens at Large
Nick Biggee	Community/Business	Citizens at Large
Joanna Purkiss	Cornell	Parent
Michlee Ciabotti	District	Parent
Emily Swirski	District	Food Service Director
Jody Noble	District	Principal, Secondary
Lauren Schefke	District	Principal, Elementary
Andy Phelps	District	Board of Education
Katie Cavanaugh	District	Board of Education
Stacy Bailey	District	Assistant Super- Instruction
Kim Burchman	District	Community Ed Coordinator
Liz Lentz	District	Director of Finance
Mark Fargo	District	Director of Operations
Tom Isom	District	Director of Technology
Corrinne Karpinski	District	Director of Transportation
Heather Pricco	District	Special Education
Tempie Brown	District	Athletic Director
Lara Slee	District	Director of DEI
Mark Stice	District	Fine Arts
Lauren Kushion	District	Parent
Mallory Voris	Edgewood	Parent
Kendra Hixson	Elementary	Teacher
Jasmine Blythe	Fine Arts	Teacher
Kayla Bryd-Daniels	Hiawatha	Parent
Ursula Morris	Kinawa	Teacher

Sarah Allen	Kinawa	Parent
Marsha Morehead	Montessori	Teacher
Tom Hopper	OEA	Teacher
Lori Mazzulo	OEA	Teacher
Noelle Burak, Young Mi Choi-DeYoung	OHS	Parents
Kim Floyd	OHS	Teacher/Electives
Ed Besonen	Police/Emergency Manager	Meridian Township
Cherie Wisdom	Senior Center	Citizens at Large
Gordon Melms	Senior Center	Citizens at Large
Abby Showerman	Special Populations	Teacher
Amulya Gundlapally	Student	OHS
Nupur Shah	Student	OHS
Liane Matson	Wardcliff	Parent

